You don’t have to be a champagne specialist to fall in love with the variety of aromas that are incredibly surprising and pleasant in this new flavor! A delicious indulgence for every celebratory occasion.
The wine gummies are suitable for vegetarians and vegans and are made without artificial colors. They are free of alcohol, gluten, fat, nuts, gelatine, and lactose.
#1 Bestseller in Europe, made with sparkling gold foil