These wine gummies get fancy summer. Many fruits like strawberries and raspberries. The bite is soft with nice tones mildly acidic and sour-sweet aftertaste.
The wine gummies are suitable for vegetarians and vegans and are made without artificial colors. They are free of alcohol, gluten, fat, nuts, gelatine, and lactose.